New double album Keb’ Mo’ LIVE!

Keb’ Mo’s new LIVE album is a 2 disc set featuring 16 songs including: Life Is Beautiful, A Better Man, She Just Wants To Dance, Dangerous Mood and other fan favorites.

The new album is available on iTunes, Amazon, and Keb’ Mo’s Online Store.

Popmatters recently reviewed Keb’ Mo’ LIVE and had the following to say:

“Hot Pink essentially proves that all Keb’ Mo’ albums should be live albums.”

“In person or in the studio, his is a standard for which all young bucks ought to strive.”

<- Back to the news

  • 08.20.18 Vineyard Haven, MA TICKETS
  • 08.21.18 North Truro, MA TICKETS
  • 08.22.18 Portsmouth, NH
  • 08.24.18 Fairfield, CT TICKETS
  • 08.25.18 Alexandria, VA TICKETS
  • 09.14.18 Kent, OH TICKETS
  • 09.15.18 Rocky Mount, VA TICKETS
  • 09.22.18 Louisville, KY TICKETS

view all shows